Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Heavenly Treasures
PO BOX 1982
Glendora, CA 91740

Retail Store:
Shop with a Mission
224 W. Foothill Blvd.
Glendora, CA 91741
click here to see store hours
Phone - (626) 963-7717
Fax - (626) 963-7719

Corporate Offices:
Heavenly Treasures
111 N. Vermont Ave.
Glendora, CA 91741
Phone - (626) 963-7712
Fax - (626) 963-7716

 Our retail division and corporate offices will be CLOSED December 24, 2014 - January 2, 2015. We will resume business on January 5, 2014. The retail location will be open on Saturday January 3, 2015 from 10am-5pm. 

Email:
info@heavenlytreasures.org
  
Follow Me on Pinterest 

Mission Team:

Kathy Gaulton - Founder & CEO

kathyg@heavenlytreasures.org

Christina Gaulton - Chief Operating Officer & CEO of HT Kenya
christina@heavenlytreasures.org

Kigen Teimuge - Director of Operations, Heavenly Treasures Kenya
kigen@heavenlytreasures.org

Caroline Sakanashi - Director of Retail Merchandising
caroline@heavenlytreasures.org

Christine Mossman - Financial Administrator
cmossman@heavenlytreasures.org

Kiki Honda - Ministry Assistant
kiki@heavenlytreasures.org