Contact Us
Mailing Address:
Heavenly Treasures
PO BOX 1982
Glendora, CA 91740

Retail Store:
Shop with a Mission
224 W. Foothill Blvd.
Glendora, CA 91741
click here to see store hours
Phone - (626) 963-7717
Fax - (626) 963-7719

Corporate Offices:
Heavenly Treasures
111 N. Vermont Ave.
Glendora, CA 91741

Phone - (626) 963-7712
Fax - (626) 963-7716

Email:
info@heavenlytreasures.org
  
Follow Me on Pinterest 

Mission Team:

Kathy Gaulton - Founder & CEO

kathyg@heavenlytreasures.org

Christina Gaulton - Chief Operating Officer & CEO of HT Kenya
christina@heavenlytreasures.org

Kigen Teimuge - Manager of Organizational Development
kigen@heavenlytreasures.org

Caroline Sakanashi - Communications and Church Events
caroline@heavenlytreasures.org

Christine Mossman - Retail Supervisor of Operations
cmossman@heavenlytreasures.org

Kiki Honda - Finance Administrator
kiki@heavenlytreasures.org